Mt. Spokane High School
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Mt. Spokane Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-7200 | Fax: 509-465-7220 | Attendance Line: 509-465-7280 (24hrs)
Principal: Darren Nelson darren.nelson@mead354.org 509-465-7210
Assistant Principal: Brett Hale brett.hale@mead354.org 509-465-7212
Assistant Principal: Juli Kistler juli.kistler@mead354.org 509-465-7261
Principal Assistant: Anya Gumke anya.gumke@mead354.org 509-465-7213
Principal's Administrative Assistant: Tanya Bos tanya.bos@mead354.org 509-465-7202


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Carl Adams Math Teacher carl.adams@mead354.org

7363

Josh Adams DLC Paraeducator josh.adams@mead354.org

7200

Melissa Allen Counselor melissa.allen@mead354.org

7222

Heidi Baker Special Education Teacher heidi.baker@mead354.org

7359

Petronia Balcheva ELD Teacher petronia.balcheva@mead354.org

7200

Nicollette Banger Art Teacher nicki.banger@mead354.org

7368

Cheri Bayley SS Custodian 2 cheri.bayley@mead354.org

7200

Susan Best AP English Language Arts Teacher susan.best@mead354.org

7200

Breann Booher Sports Medicine CTE/
Head Athletic Trainer
breann.booher@mead354.org

7236

Tanya Bos Principal's AA/Webmaster tanya.bos@mead354.org

7202

Tony Bowe World History Teacher tony.bowe@mead354.org

7349

Gene Boyer DS Custodian 2 gene.boyer@mead354.org

7200

Kelli Burkhardt DLC Special Education Teacher kelli.burkhardt@mead354.org

7200

Stefanie Butler Data Processing stefanie.butler@mead354.org

7207

Nancy Butz Leadership Teacher CTE nancy.butz@mead354.org

7352

Ashley Byrne English Language Arts Teacher ashley.byrne@mead354.org

7394

Jeff Campbell DS Custodian 2 jeff.campbell@mead354.org

7200

Summer Clegg Math Teacher summer.clegg@mead354.org

7372

Terrance Cloer Math Teacher & Coach terry.cloer@mead354.org

7336

Maureen Collins CTE ProStart Teacher maureen.collins@mead354.org

7200

Greg Conley Science Teacher greg.conley@mead354.org

7331

Joshua Cowart Guidance Counselor josh.cowart@mead354.org

7219

Sarah Crecelius Science Teacher sarah.crecelius@mead354.org

7326

Christine Cusick Resource Room Paraeducator christine.cusick@mead354.org

7200

Terra Davidson Math Teacher terra.davidson@mead354.org

7375

Trek Davis Social Studies Teacher trek.davis@mead354.org

7323

Tiffany Degenhart Math Teacher tiffany.degenhart@mead354.org

7374

Delilah Dixon DLC Paraeducator delilah.dixon@mead354.org

7200

Yolanda Dooley Paraeducator yolanda.dooley@mead354.org

7366

Susan Dunfield English Language Arts Teacher susan.dunfield@mead354.org

7353

Dale Emery Music Teacher dale.emery@mead354.org

7242

Raeleen Epperson Science Teacher CTE raeleen.epperson@mead354.org

7328

Tobin Eyestone Choir Director tobin.eyestone@mead354.org

7388

Dennis Faison SS Custodian 6 dennis.faison@mead354.org

7200

Angela Fietkau DLC Paraeducator angela.fietkau@mead354.org

7200

Daniel Figueira Social Studies Teacher danny.figueira@mead354.org

7317

Dorie Foster Cook II dorie.foster@mead354.org

7356

Jenelee Fross Mental Health Therapist jenelee.fross@mead354.org

7224

Jacob Fry Physical Education Teacher jacob.fry@mead354.org

7334

Brian Gardner Physical Education Teacher brian.gardner@mead354.org

7364

Vicki Gardner Special Education Teacher vicki.gardner@mead354.org

7351

Berniece Geer DLC Paraeducator berniece.geer@mead354.org

7200

Sabrina Ginn English Teacher sabrina.ginn@mead354.org

7334

Jamie Goodman Guidance Counselor jamie.goodman@mead354.org

7223

Paula Grandinetti School Registrar paula.grandinetti@mead354.org

7208

Anya Gumke Assistant Principal anya.gumke@mead354.org

7213

Shawn Gumke Math Teacher shawn.gumke@mead354.org

7377

Brett Hale Assistant Principal brett.hale@mead354.org

7212

Mindy Hall Bookkeeper  mindy.hall@mead354.org 7206
Fay Hansen DLC Paraeducator fay.hansen@mead354.org

7200

Arlene Hanson DLC Paraeducator arlene.hanson@mead354.org

7200

Cassie Hare Physical Education Teacher cassie.hare@mead354.org

7334

Douglas Harms Science Teacher CTE doug.harms@mead354.org

7313

Jenne Hatcher Art Teacher jenne.hatcher@mead354.org

7349

Cooper Hatton Chemistry Teacher cooper.hatton@mead354.org

7200

Deborah Hegsted Cook III debbie.hegsted@mead354.org

7356

Jeanne Helfer Physical Education Teacher jeanne.helfer@mead354.org

7380

Annette Helling Physical Education Teacher annette.helling@mead354.org

7255

Paul Hill English Language Arts Teacher paul.hill@mead354.org

7357

Toni Hoke Resource Room Paraeducator toni.hoke@mead354.org 7200
Kim Hopkins Resource Room Paraeducator kim.hopkins@mead354.org

7200

Sy Hovik Band Director sy.hovik@mead354.org

7389

Travis Hughes Social Studies Teacher travis.hughes@mead354.org

7376

Jennifer Jamison Resource English Teacher jennifer.jamison@mead354.org

7338

Gret Jordan, RN School Certified Nurse gret.jordan@mead354.org

7215

Paul Kautzman Social Studies / Athletic Director paul.kautzman@mead354.org

7229

Tonya Keller DLC Paraeducator tonya.keller@mead354.org

7200

Paula Kennedy Resource Room Paraeducator paula.kennedy@mead354.org

7340

Tanisha Kilgore Cook III tanisha.kilgore@mead354.org

7356

Justin King Special Education Teacher justin.king@mead354.org

7345

Juli Kistler Principal Assistant juli.kistler@mead354.org

7261

Jessica Klingback Debate, English, and Social Studies Teacher jessica.klingback@mead354.org

7318

Millayna Klingback English & French Teacher millayna.klingback@mead354.org

7360

Patrick Kostecka Math Teacher pat.kostecka@mead354.org

7319

Lisa Labenne Paraeducator lisa.labenne@mead354.org

7211

Cheri Lewis Cook III cheri.lewis@mead354.org

7356

Sabine Mai German Teacher sabine.mai@mead354.org

7350

Katie Mann English Teacher katie.mann@mead354.org

7200

Bob McCullough Resource Room Paraeducator bob.mccullough@mead354.org

7200

Jocelyn Merhab Special Education Teacher jocelyn.merhab@mead354.org

7340

Dan Melin Science Teacher dan.melin@mead354.org

7331

David Millicam SS Custodian 2 david.millicam@mead354.org

7200

Adam Morris Science Teacher adam.morris@mead354.org

7312

Sarah Moureaux ELD Teacher sarah.moureaux@mead354.org

7335

Darren Nelson Principal darren.nelson@mead354.org

7210

Ryan Nelson CTE/Art ryan.nelson@mead354.org

7307

Denise Nokes Administrative Assistant denise.nokes@mead354.org

7204

Brenda Norris Paraeducator brenda.norris@mead354.org

7200

Janet Palmer Science Teacher janet.palmer@mead354.org

7310

William Patrick Industrial Technology Teacher CTE bill.patrick@mead354.org

7309

Susan Pfursich Spanish Teacher susan.pfursich@mead354.org

7333

BreAna Powell English/Social Studies Teacher (LR) breana.powell@mead354.org

7200

David Pratt Computer Programming Teacher CTE david.pratt@mead354.org 7306
Deborah Quade Manager I debbie.quade@mead354.org

7356

Lacie Quade DLC Paraeducator lacie.quade@mead354.org

7200

Laurie Quigley English Language Arts Teacher laurie.quigley@mead354.org

7200

Kaprina Reed Biology Teacher kaprina.reed@mead354.org

7332

Jessica Rempel English Teacher / Theatre Arts Director jessica.rempel@mead354.org

7385

Robert Renner Guidance Counselor rob.renner@mead354.org

7221

Darin Rinck Special Education Teacher darin.rinck@mead354.org

7338

Martha Rough English Language Arts Teacher martha.rough@mead354.org

7324

Andrew Savage Band Teacher andrew.savage@mead354.org

7200

Alexander Schuerman Math Teacher alex.schuerman@mead354.org

7362

Melissa Schreiber English Language Arts Teacher melissa.schreiber@mead354.org

7353

Nathan Sebright Spanish Teacher nathan.sebright@mead354.org

7248

Stephanie Semb Math Teacher stephanie.semb@mead354.org

7301

Patricia Sisson Paraeducator trish.sisson@mead354.org

7399

Larry Slocum SS Custodian 2 larry.slocum@mead354.org

7200

Beata Smith ELD Paraeducator beata.smith@mead354.org

7200

Daniel Smith Special Education Teacher dan.smith@mead354.org

7339

Ron Steele SS Custodian 2 ron.steele@mead354.org

7200

Kathryn Strobeck-Meseberg Social Studies Teacher kathryn.strobeck@mead354.org

7325

Michael Stroe DLC Teacher michael.stroe@mead354.org

7348

Emily Theirl DLC Paraeducator emily.theirl@mead354.org

7200

Luke Thomas Social Studies Teacher luke.thomas@mead354.org

7316

Alison Thompson English & French Teacher alison.thompson@mead354.org

7358

Susan Thompson Assistant Manager I susan.thompson@mead354.org

7356

Tim Trout Science Teacher tim.trout@mead354.org

7398

Pamela Tsuchida Math Teacher pamela.tsuchida@mead354.org

7372

Hillary Tugaw Administrative Assistant hillary.tugaw@mead354.org

7205

Finis Turner Resource Room Paraeducator finis.turner@mead354.org

7200

Laurie Turner DLC Special Education Teacher laurie.turner@mead354.org

7345

Edie Urso DLC Paraeducator edie.usro@mead354.org

7200

David Wagenblast Math Teacher & Coach david.wagenblast@mead354.org

7322

Jill Weiler Spanish Teacher jill.weiler@mead354.org

7303

Drew Wendle Counselor drew.wendle@mead354.org

7227

Shannon Wessel Science Teacher shannon.wessel@mead354.org

7200

Pamela Wheeler DLC Paraeducator pamela.wheeler@mead354.org

7200

Kyle White DLC Paraeducator kyle.white@mead354.org

7200

David Whitehead Business and Marketing Teacher CTE dave.whitehead@mead354.org

7378

Mitchell Whitehead Paraeducator mitchell.whitehead@mead354.org

7200

Tim Widmer Spanish Teacher tim.widmer@mead354.org

7373

Leeann Willy Administrative Assistant leeann.willy@mead354.org

7201

Angelika Wilson-Wipp Art Teacher angelika.wilson-wipp@mead354.org

7347

Chris Young Resource Officer chris.young@mead354.org 7200