Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Click each tab below to peruse different district calendars! Visit each school's website to find events specific to that school. 

Our online calendar is updated regularly. Please note that event times, dates, and locations are subject to change.

  • To subscribe to an iCal feed, click on the RSS feed icon filter in the upper right-hand corner of the below calendar.
  • To see event details, click on the event title. 

SEARCH CALENDAR IN LIST VIEW

Printable Calendars

Find a printable PDF calendar of important dates for the 2023-24 school year, which includes non-student days, early release days and other important dates.

2023-24 SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts MSHS Jazz Awards Night - Courtyard
-
MSHS - Courtyard (Commons if poor weather)
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts MSHS Band Awards Night - Courtyard
-
MSHS - Courtyard (Commons if poor weather)
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts FCA - Library
-
MSHS - Library
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts MSHS Drama Awards - Theatre
-
MSHS - Theatre, Band Hall area & Commons 1
Tue, Jun 4
Subscribe to Alerts MSHS Orchestra Awards Night - Theatre
-
MSHS - Theatre, Commons 1, & Band Hall areas
Wed, Jun 5
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Awards Night - Theatre, Commons 1, 2 & Courtyard
-
MSHS - Theatre (set up 5:30), Commons 1, 2 Courtyard & Band Hall area
Thu, Jun 6
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Elementary School Visits
-
Students visit their home elementary school
Fri, Jun 7
Subscribe to Alerts GRADUATION~ MSHS CLASS OF 2024 @ GU McCarthey Center
-
McCarthey Athletic Center, 801 N Cincinnati St, Spokane, WA 99258
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
Union Event Center, 12509 N. Market St., Bldg. D, Mead, WA 99021
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Subscribe to Alerts Board Work Session
District Office, 2323 E. Farwell Rd., Mead, WA 99021
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6