Mt. Spokane High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Mt. Spokane Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-7200 | Fax: 509-465-7220 | Attendance Line: 509-465-7280 (24hrs)

Principal: Darren Nelson darren.nelson@mead354.org 509-465-7210
Assistant Principal: Brenda Goehring brenda.goehring@mead354.org 509-465-7212
Assistant Principal: Jim Preston jim.preston@mead354.org 509-465-7213
Principal Assistant: Juli Kistler juli.kistler@mead354.org 509-465-7261

Administrative Assistant:

Tanya Bos tanya.bos@mead354.org 509-465-7202


First Name

Last Name

Job Title

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Carl

Adams

Math Teacher

carl.adams@mead354.org

7363

Melissa

Allen

Counselor

melissa.allen@mead354.org

7222

Jonathan

Amend

Para Educator

jon.amend@mead354.org

7200

Heidi

Baker

Special Education Teacher

heidi.baker@mead354.org

7359

Petronia

Balcheva

ELD Teacher

petronia.balcheva@mead354.org

7200

Nicollette

Banger

Art Teacher

nicki.banger@mead354.org

7368

Cheri

Bayley

Custodian II

cheri.bayley@mead354.org

7200

Jackie

Benton

Cook III

jackie.benton@mead354.org

7356

Tanya

Bos

Administrative Assistant

tanya.bos@mead354.org

7202

Tony

Bowe

World History Teacher

tony.bowe@mead354.org

7334

Richard

Brazee

Custodian III

rick.brazee@mead354.org

7200

Kelli

Burkhardt

Special Education Teacher

kelli.burkhardt@mead354.org

7200

Stefanie

Butler

Administrative Assistant

stefanie.butler@mead354.org

7207

Nancy

Butz

Leadership Teacher CTE

nancy.butz@mead354.org

7352

Ashley

Byrne

English Language Arts Teacher

ashley.byrne@mead354.org

7394

Ryan

Campanella

Science Teacher

ryan.campanella@mead354.org

7330

Linda Carolan Cook linda.carolan@mead354.org 7200

Elaine

Carter

Speech Language Pathologist

elaine.carter@mead354.org

7395

Thea

Carter

Student Support Advocate

thea.carter@mead354.org

7216

Sarah

Carver

Art Teacher

sarah.carver@mead354.org

7200

Summer

Clegg

Math Teacher

summer.clegg@mead354.org

7372

Terrance

Cloer

Math Teacher

terry.cloer@mead354.org

7336

Joshua

Cowart

Guidance Counselor

josh.cowart@mead354.org

7219

Sarah

Crecelius

Science Teacher

sarah.crecelius@mead354.org

7326

Christine

Cusick

Para Educator

christine.cusick@mead354.org

7200

Terra

Davidson

Math Teacher

terra.davidson@mead354.org

7375

Trek

Davis

Social Studies Teacher

trek.davis@mead354.org

7323

Tiffany

Degenhart

Math Teacher

tiffany.degenhart@mead354.org

7374

Natasha Dery Paraeducator natasha.dery@mead354.org 7200
Delilah Dixon Paraeducator delilah.dixon@mead354.org 7217

Yolanda

Dooley

Para Educator

yolanda.dooley@mead354.org

7366

Susan

Dunfield

English Language Arts Teacher

susan.dunfield@mead354.org

7353

Conney

Edmondson

Para Educator

conney.edmondson@mead354.org

7200

Dale

Emery

Music Teacher

dale.emery@mead354.org

7242

Raeleen

Epperson

Science Teacher CTE

raeleen.epperson@mead354.org

7328

Dennis

Faison

Custodian III

dennis.faison@mead354.org

7200

Daniel

Figueira

Social Studies Teacher

danny.figueira@mead354.org

7317

Dorie

Foster

Cook

dorie.foster@mead354.org

7356

Robert

Ganahl

English / Spanish Teacher

bob.ganahl@mead354.org

7333

Brian

Gardner

Special Education Teacher & Math

brian.gardner@mead354.org

7364

Vicki

Gardner

Special Education Teacher

vicki.gardner@mead354.org

7351

Berniece

Geer

Para Educator

berniece.geer@mead354.org

7200

Brenda

Goehring

Assistant Principal

brenda.goehring@mead354.org

7212

Jamie

Goodman

Guidance Counselor

jamie.goodman@mead354.org

7223

Kaprina

Goodwin

Biology Teacher

kaprina.goodwin@mead354.org

7332

Kimberly

Gortsema

Education Specialist

kimberly.gortsema@mead354.org

7200

Anya

Gumke

English Language Arts Teacher

anya.gumke@mead354.org

7247

Shawn

Gumke

Math Teacher

shawn.gumke@mead354.org

7377

Cassie

Hare

Physical Education Teacher

cassie.hare@mead354.org

7382

Douglas

Harms

Science Teacher CTE

doug.harms@mead354.org

7313

Kathy Hatcher Occupational Therapist kathy.hatcher@mead354.org 7200

Deborah

Hegsted

Cook III

debbie.hegsted@mead354.org

7356

Jeanne

Helfer

Physical Education Teacher

jeanne.helfer@mead354.org

7380

Annette

Helling

Physical Education Teacher

annette.helling@mead354.org

7255

Paul

Hill

English Language Arts Teacher

paul.hill@mead354.org

7357

Kim

Hopkins

Para Educator

kim.hopkins@mead354.org

7200

Travis

Hughes

Social Studies Teacher

travis.hughes@mead354.org

7376

Jennifer

Jamison

Resource English Teacher

jennifer.jamison@mead354.org

7338

Holly

Johnson

Para Educator

holly.johnson@mead354.org

7200

Joan

JonesFamily Consumer Science
joanie.pringle-jones@mead354.org7341

Scott

Jones

Music Teacher

scott.jones@mead354.org

7389

Gret

Jordan, RN

School Nurse

gret.jordan@mead354.org

7215

Alexandra

Kane

Para Educator

alexandra.kane@mead354.org

7200

Justin

King

DLC Teacher

justin.king@mead354.org

7345

Paul

Kautzman

Social Studies / Athletic Director

paul.kautzman@mead354.org

7229

Paula

Kennedy

Para Educator

paula.kennedy@mead354.org

7340

Juli

Kistler

Assistant Principal

juli.kistler@mead354.org

7261

Jessica

Klingback

Debate, English, and Social Studies Teacher

jessica.klingback@mead354.org

7318

Millayna

Klingback

English & French Teacher

millayna.klingback@mead354.org

7360

Patrick

Kostecka

Math Teacher

pat.kostecka@mead354.org

7319

Yelena

Kravtsova

Mental Health Therapist

yelena.kravtsova@mead354.org

7224

Lisa

Labenne

Para Educator

lisa.labenne@mead354.org

7211

James

Layman

Marching/Pep Band Director

James.Layman@mead354.org

7389

Laura

Loomer

Administrative Assistant

laura.loomer@mead354.org

7242

Eric

Magnuson

Custodian II

eric.magnuson@mead354.org

7200

Sabine

Mai

German Teacher

sabine.mai@mead354.org

7350

Patricia

McDermott

Cook

patricia.mcdermott@mead354.org

7356

Christine

McKinney

Kitchen Assistant Manager

christine.mckinney@mead354.org

7383

Jocelyn

Merhab

Special Education Teacher

jocelyn.merhab@mead354.org

7340

Dan

Melin

Science Teacher

dan.melin@mead354.org

7331

Barbara

Miller-Haley

Cook

barbara.haley@mead354.org

7356

David

Millican

Custodian

david.millican@mead354.org

7200

Loni

Minden

Para Educator

loni.minden@mead354.org

7200

Hailey

Molan

Para Educator

hailey.molan@mead354.org

7200

Paula

Montgomery

Administrative Assistant

paula.montgomery@mead354.org

7208

Adam

Morris

Science Teacher

adam.morris@mead354.org

7312

Sarah

Moureaux

ELD Teacher

sarah.moureaux@mead354.org

7335

Gayle

Myers

Para Educator

lynn.myers@mead354.org

7200

Darren

Nelson

Principal

darren.nelson@mead354.org

7210

Ryan

Nelson

CTE/Art

ryan.nelson@mead354.org

7307

Denise

Nokes

Administrative Assistant

denise.nokes@mead354.org

7204

Brenda

Norris

Para Educator

brenda.norris@mead354.org

7200

Janet

Palmer

Science Teacher

janet.palmer@mead354.org

7310

William

Patrick

Industrial Technology Teacher CTE

bill.patrick@mead354.org

7309

Judith

Payne

Para Educator

judy.payne@mead354.org

7200

Susan

Pfursich

Spanish Teacher

susan.pfursich@mead354.org

7334

Larry Pittman Music Teacher larry.pittman@mead354.org 7200
David Pratt Computer Programming Teacher CTE david.pratt@mead354.org 7300

James

PrestonAssistant Principaljim.preston@mead354.org7213

Deborah

Quade

Kitchen Manager

debbie.quade@mead354.org

7356

Laurie

Quigley

English Language Arts Teacher

laurie.quigley@mead354.org

7200

Julia

Reiss

DLC Teacher

julia.reiss@mead354.org

7345

Jessica

Rempel

English Teacher / Theatre Arts Director

jessica.rempel@mead354.org

7385

Robert

Renner

Guidance Counselor

rob.renner@mead354.org

7221

Tricia

Ricard

Administrative Assistant

tricia.ricard@mead354.org

7206

Darin

Rinck

Special Education Teacher

darin.rinck@mead354.org

7338

Kathleen

Robards

Para Educator

katie.robards@mead354.org

7200

Martha

Rough

English Language Arts Teacher

martha.rough@mead354.org

7324

Alexander

Schuerman

Math Teacher

alex.schuerman@mead354.org

7362

Melissa

Schreiber

English Language Arts Teacher

melissa.schreiber@mead354.org

7353

Greg

Schultz

Social Studies Teacher

greg.schultz@mead354.org

7361

Nathan

Sebright

Spanish Teacher

nathan.sebright@mead354.org

7248

Stephanie

Semb

Math Teacher

stephanie.semb@mead354.org

7200

Thomas

Shupp

Custodian

thomas.shupp@mead354.org

7200

Mark

Sisson

ParaEducator

mark.sisson@mead354.org

7200

Patricia

Sisson

Para Educator

trish.sisson@mead354.org

7399

Larry

Slocum

Custodian II

larry.slocum@mead354.org

7200

Daniel

Smith

Special Education Teacher

dan.smith@mead354.org

7339

Randy

Steele

Custodian II

randy.steele@mead354.org

7200

Tina

Stevens

Biology Teacher

tina.stevens@mead354.org

7200

Linda

Stratton

Para Educator

linda.stratton@mead354.org

7200

Kathryn

Strobeck-Meseberg

Social Studies Teacher

kathryn.strobeck@mead354.org

7325

Michael

Stroe

DLC Teacher

michael.stroe@mead354.org

7348

Jeff

Tapp

English Teacher

jeff.tapp@mead354.org

7333

David

Teal

Music Teacher

dave.teal@mead354.org

7388

Luke

Thomas

Social Studies Teacher

luke.thomas@mead354.org

7316

Alison

Thompson

English & French Teacher

alison.thompson@mead354.org

7358

Susan

Thompson

Cook

susan.thompson@mead354.org

7356

Michelle

Townshend

Science Teacher

michelle.townshend@mead354.org

7320

Tim

Trout

Science Teacher

tim.trout@mead354.org

7398

Pamela

Tsuchida

Math Teacher

pamela.tsuchida@mead354.org

7372

Hillary

Tugaw

Administrative Assistant

hillary.tugaw@mead354.org

7205

Finis

Turner

Para Educator

finis.turner@mead354.org

7200

David

Wagenblast

Math Teacher & Coach

david.wagenblast@mead354.org

7322

Mary

Wallace

Math Teacher

mary.wallace@mead354.org

7301

Jill

Weiler

Spanish Teacher

jill.weiler@mead354.org

7303

Pamela

Wheeler

Para Educator

pamela.wheeler@mead354.org

7200

David

Whitehead

Business and Marketing Teacher CTE

dave.whitehead@mead354.org

7378

Tim

Widmer

Spanish Teacher

tim.widmer@mead354.org

7373

Elisa

Wildes

Para Educator

elisa.wildes@mead354.org

7200

Leeann

Willy

Administrative Assistant

leeann.willy@mead354.org

7201

Angelika

Wilson-Wipp

Art Teacher

angelika.wilson-wipp@mead354.org

7347

Lucinda

Wurtz

ParaEducator

cindy.wurtz@mead354.org

7200

Chris Young Resource Officer chris.young@mead354.org 7200