Mt. Spokane High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Arts » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Band
Director: Scott Jones
email: scott.jones@mead354.org


Marching Band Assistant
James Layman
email: james.layman@mead354.org


Choir
Director: Dave Teal
email: dave.teal@mead354.org


Drama
Director: Jessica Rempel
email: jessica.rempel@mead354.org


Orchestra
Director: Dale Emery
email: dale.emery@mead354.org


Performing Arts Administrative Assistant
Laura Loomer
email: laura.loomer@mead354.org